I can’t remember, I’m not even sure I was actually “alive” then anyway.

Ok, ok, maybe that’s a bit of an overreaction, but this is an undeniably fun game.  I haven’t spent too much time with it yet, but I’m planning on it.  When you play this game you need to be sure you’ve got the sound turned up.  It’s a visceral experience for all you senses.  From the night missions using the night-vision goggles in the middle of a urban firefight, to the 50 cal on the side of a C-130 (or whatever the fuck that plane is).  It’s heart pounding all the way through.

From what I’ve heard the story line is a little short, but I’ve put about 6 hours into it, and haven’t seen the end yet.  I’ve also heard the multi player is outstanding, I’ve only played one game, but had lots of fun.  One other suggestion, start on the easy level.  I started on the medium level and have to replay several of the scenarios several times.

Rent it, buy it, live it, love it.

